SHRI SANT GAJANAN MAHARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

INTERNAL COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST STUDENTS Constituted as per AICTE Guidelines

Sn	Name	Post
01	Prof. Adesh Bhimsing Solanke	Chairman
02	Dr. P.M.Kuchar	Member
03	Dr. Dheeraj Tulaskar	Member
04	Prof.A.S.Alane	Member
05	Mrs. Kanchan Nilesh Honale	Member
06	Prof.A.S.Bharule	Member Secretary



PRINCIPAL
Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj
College of Engineering, Shegaon.