## SHRI SANT GAJANAN MAHARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

## **INSTITUTION INDUSTRY CELL**Constituted as per AICTE Guidelines

SN	NAME	POST
01	Dr.S.B.Somani	Chairman
02	Dr.S.R.Paraskar	Member
03	Dr.S.P.Trikal	Member
04	Dr.M.N.Tibdewal	Member
05	DrA.S.Manekar	Member
06	Dr.P.M.Kuchar	Member
07	Dr.A. S. Tale	Member
08	Dr.J. M. Patil	Member
09	Prof.A.B.Solanke	Member Secretary