SHRI SANT GAJANAN MAHARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, SHEGAON DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM.ENGINEERING

List of faculty: Ph.D. Awarded in the Department 2019-2023)

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Thesis Title	Awarded Date / Year
1	Dr. D. P. Tulaskar	<i>"Design , Development and Performance Analysis of Reconfigurable Antenna for RF Front-End Multi-Standard Transceiver"</i>	20/12/2019
2	Dr. P. R. Wankhede	"Efficient Computing Algorithms for Detection of Retinal Features"	12/02/2020
3	Dr. V. V. Ratnaparkhi	"Design and Development of GaN High Power Amplifier for Microwave Applications"	08/07/2021
4	Dr. B. P. Harne	"EEG Signal Processing Based Analysis on Different Relaxation Techniques"	27/01/2022

Dr. R. S. Dhekekar

Dr. M. N. Tibdewal

R&D Department Coordinator

Head of Department