Welcome to

Department of Information Technology

Dr. A. S. Manekar

  • Associate Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology
  • Data mining, big data analytics, Internet security
  • Email: asmanekar@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone: +91 9028288008

Ms. P. V. Kale

  • Assistant Professor
  • Operating Systems
  • Email: pvkale@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone +91 9975647169, +91 7030969990

Mr. A.G. Sharma

  • Assistant Professor
  • Software Engineering
  • Email: agsharma@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone+91 9096454872

Mr. F. I. Khandwani

  • Assistant Professor
  • Database Management System
  • Email: mfkhandwani@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone: +91 9970 936 786

Dr. S. D. Padiya

  • Assistant Professor
  • Communication Engineering, MANET
  • Email: sdpadiya@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone +91 7588501506

Mr. S. S. Muddalkar

  • Assistant Professor
  • Discrete Structure, Cloud Computing
  • Email: sumitmuddalkar@gmail.com
    Phone: +91 9655840821, +91 8446856240

Ms. P. P. Bute

  • Assistant Professor
  • Network Security, Digital Image Processing
  • Email: ppbute@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone

Mrs. S. N. Khandare

  • Assistant Professor
  • Design & Analysis of Algorithm, Operating Systems, Image Processing
  • Email: snkhandare@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone

Mr. P. G. Angaitkar

  • Assistant Professor
  • Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Bioinformatics, Feature Selection
  • Email: pgangaitkar@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone +91 9766881088/8329706080

Ms. N. N. Ghuikar

  • Assistant Professor
  • Programming and Software Testing
  • Email: nnghuikar@ssgmce.ac.in
    Phone 7499340477